Pepsi IPL 6 CSK Match Time Table April – May 2013, Squad List, Champions List

PEPSI Indian Premier League Season 6 will start on Wednesday 3rd April 2013. Totally 9 teams will participate this season T20 Matches in India. Here we update the Former Champion Chennai Super Kings Matches Schedule with date wise details and players squad list.Chennai Super Kings

CSK will be play totally 16 matches against 8 teams in the Pepsi IPL 2013. The first match of Chennai Super Kings will be on April 6 in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Also we update complete match schedule with venue details and all teams players squad list.

Chennai Super Kings  CSK IPL 6 Match Time Table April/May 2013:

Chennai Super Kings Photos

Match:5 – Apr 6 8 PM  CSK Vs MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:10 – Apr 10 8 PM  KXIP Vs CSK Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Match:15 – Apr 13 8 PM  CSK Vs RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:18 – Apr 15 8 PM CSK Vs PWI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:23 –  Apr 18 8 PM DD Vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Match:25 – Apr 20 4 PM  KKR Vs CSK Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match:29 – Apr 22 8 PM CSK Vs RR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:33 – Apr 25 8 PM CSK Vs SRH MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:37 – Apr 28 4 PM CSK Vs KKR MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:41 – Apr 30 8 PM  PWI Vs CSK Subrata Roy Sahara Cricket Stadium, Pune
Match:44 –  May 2 4 PM CSK Vs KXIP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:49 – May 5 4 PM  MI Vs CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match:54 – May 8 8 PM SRH Vs CSK Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Match:61 – May 12 8 PM RR Vs CSK Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match:65 – May 15 4 PM CSK Vs DD MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match:71 – May 19 4 PM  RCB Vs CSK M Chidambaram Stadium, Bangalore

CSK Team Players List 2013:

MS Dhoni Captain
Albie Morkel
Srikkanth Anirudha
Ankit Rajpoot
Baba Aparajith
Ben Hilfenhaus
Ben Laughlin
Chris Morris
Dirk Nannes
Dwayne Bravo
Francois du Plessis
Imtiyaz Ahmed
Jason Holder
Michael Hussey
Mohit Sharma
Murali Vijay
Nuwan Kulasekara
R Karthikeyan
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Ronit More
Shadab Jakati
Subramaniam Badrinath
Suresh Raina
Vijay Shankar
Wriddhiman Saha

Pepsi IPL 6 Teams List April/May 2013:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Pune Warriors India (PWI)

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>